News

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

Beginning date: Sunday, Sep 16, 2018

Maintenance window: 5:00 AM – 7:00 UTC | 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM EDT

Some PayPal payments may not go through.

Thus, if you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

We will keep you updated about the process.

Kind Regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 5:03 AM | 1:03 AM

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 7:13 AM | 3:13 AM

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 15th September 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:30 UTC
6:59 - 7:30 PM EDT



The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 22:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:15 UTC | 7:15 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team


Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.

Approval emails and other ones from COMODO Certification Authority may be delivered with massive delays.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated every 2 hours.

Meanwhile, we encourage to use alternative Domain Control Validation methods: HTTP and DNS. You can find more about them here:

Feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

@update: 14:05 UTC | 10:05 AM EDT

Dear Customers, 

Unfortunately, the unscheduled maintenance on COMODO side is still taking place.

At the moment, DCV approval emails and fulfillment emails may be delivered with delays. 

We apologize for the inconveniences occurred. 

Once we have any updates on this matter, we will let you know via this status post.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

@update: 16:15 UTC | 12:15 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue with mailservers on COMODO side has been fixed.

All emails from COMODO should be received with no delays.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

SSLCertificate.com is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance in order to improve the existing processes on the site.

During the maintenance, it will not be possible to purchase new SSL certificates.

Maintenance window: 7:50 AM - 9:50 AM EDT| 11:50 - 13:50 UTC

It is possible to activate and reissue the existing certificates.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

@update: 13:40 UTC | 9:40 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the unscheduled maintenance is still taking place.

It is not possible to purchase new or renewal SSL certificates.

We apologize for the inconveniences this may bring.

Once the maintenance is finished, we will update you via this post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

@update: 18:46 UTC | 2:46 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

It is possible to purchase new and renewal SSL certificates.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the forthcoming scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Monday, September 10, 2018

Maintenance window: 1:00 AM –7:00 AM EDT | 05:00 – 11:00 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

@update 1:00 AM EDT | 5:00 UTC

The maintenance has started.

As a result, some PayPal payments may not go through.

Thus, if you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

@update 7:01 AM EDT | 11:01 UTC


Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed now.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

Beginning date: Friday, September 7, 2018

Maintenance window: 7:00 AM – 9:00 UTC | 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM EDT

Some PayPal payments may not go through.

Thus, if you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

We will keep you updated about the process.

Kind Regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

@update 7:02 UTC | 3:02 AM EDT

The maintenance has started.

As a result, some PayPal payments may not go through.

Thus, if you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

@update 9:04 UTC | 5:04 AM EDT

The maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

If there are any questions, please contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the forthcoming scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Thursday, August 30, 2018

Maintenance window: 10:00 PM –10:15 PM EDT, August 30 | 02:00 – 02:15 UTC, August 31

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLcertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:00 PM EDT,August 30 | 02:00 UTC, August 31

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We recommend using credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express), account funds or bitcoins until the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:15 PM EDT, August 30 | 02:15 UTC, August 31

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the maintenance has finished.

PayPal payments should go through without any issues or delays.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind Regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 1st September 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 00:00 UTC
6:59 - 8:00 PM EDT


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 22:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:24 UTC | 7:24 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 8th September, 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

04:30 - 09:30 UTC | 00:30 AM - 5:30 AM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLcertificate.com Support Team

update@ : 4:30 UTC | 00:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLcertificate.com Support Team

update@ : 7:57 UTC/ 3:57 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your kind patience.

Kind regards,

SSLcertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date:  Friday,  Aug 24, 2018

Maintenance window: 12:00 AM –12:15 AM EDT | 04:00 – 04:15  UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@: 04:38 UTC | 12:38 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news