News

Dear Customers,

Our support website https://support.sslcertificate.com/ is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance. As a result, we are not able to process any chats.

However, we are able to provide assistance via emails/tickets.

Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype. The following are our emergency Skype account: Sslcertificate

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team!

Update@ 09:20 UTC | 5:20 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our regret, the issue persists. Our team is working to resolve it as soon as possible.

Once we have any updates, we will let you know right away.

Feel free to contact us via Skype or submit a ticket.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@ 10:53 UTC | 6:53 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The Live Chat service is restored now. Feel free to contact us via chats.

However, we will keep this status post opened while monitoring the stability of the service.

Once the flow is fully stable, we will close the post.

We appreciate your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@ 13:29 UTC | 9:29 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our regret, the emergency maintenance reoccurred.

As a result, we are not able to process any chats. However, we are able to provide assistance via emails/tickets.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences it may cause.

The team is available in Skype:

sslcertificate

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ 14:35 UTC | 10:35 AM EDT

Dear customer,

To our deepest regret, the issue is still taking place.

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences and thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter.

The post will be updated once the issue is fixed.
Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ 15:16 UTC | 11:16 AM EDT

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue with the Support Helpdesk is fixed now. Our Support Team is processing chats in a normal mode.

We are sincerely grateful for the patience on the matter!

Kind regards,
SSLCertifictae.com Support Team

Dear Customers,
 
We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.
 
During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.
 
Start date: Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
 
Maintenance window: 12.00 AM –5.00 AM EDT | 04:00 – 09:00 UTC
 
If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.
 
We will update you once the maintenance is finished.
 
Best regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team
 
Update @ 04:00 UTC | 12.00 AM EDT

Dear customers,

The maintenance has started.

The post will be updated upon the completion of the maintenance.

Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Best regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team
 

UPDATE @ 5:00 AM EDT | 04:00 UTC, Jun/04

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed, and the normal work has been restored.

Should you have any questions or face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support team.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing issues with SSL purchase.

As a result, your orders for SSL purchase may fail with the following error “Internal error occurred “.

We would like to assure you that all the affected orders will be reprocessed as soon as the issue is fixed.

We are currently working on the issue to resolve this as soon as possible.

We cannot provide any ETA at the moment. We will update this status post as soon as we have any news.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support team

 

Update @ 10:28 AM EDT | 14:28 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the corresponding fixes were deployed.

We are going to monitor the situation and update this status post as soon as we are sure that everything works properly.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support team

update@ : 11:37 AM EDT| 15:37 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

Dear Customers,

Our Sectigo upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.
Approval emails for Sectigo domain validation certificates may be delivered with massive delays.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with Sectigo CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for Sectigo certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Updated @ 23:03 UTC | 7:03 PM EDT

Dear customers,

Unfortunately, the issue with the delivery of DCV emails is not resolved.

We sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences.

We will update the post once the issue is resolved.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Updated @ 01:04 UTC | 9:04 PM EDT

Dear customers,

To our regret, the issue with DCV emails delivery is still taking place.

The duration of delays in delivery is 2-3 hours as for now. Still, the validation can be completed using the HTTP- or DNS-based methods. Feel free to get in touch with our Support Team so that they can assist you on the matter.

The post will be updated once we have any news regarding the status of the issue resolution.

We thank you for the understanding on the matter!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Updated @ 03:03 UTC | 11:03 PM EDT

Dear customers,

To our deepest regret, the issue is still ongoing.

We sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences that are caused in regards to the matter.

We are closely monitoring the situation and will update you once the issue is resolved.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Updated @ 07:32 UTC | 3:32 AM EDT

Dear customers, 

Unfortunately, the issue with the DCV emails delivery is still not resolved.

Please accept our sincerely apologies for the inconveniences that the issue may cause.

The post will be updated once the issue is resolved.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ 14:41 UTC | 10:41 AM EDT

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue is resolved now.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter.

Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on Saturday, May 25.

The timeframe for the maintenance is:

3:00 AM EDT - 6:00 AM EDT Saturday, May 25.

07:00 UTC - 10:00 UTC Saturday, May 25 

During the maintenance window our support website https://support.sslcertificate.com/ may be unavailable; as a result, we may not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats. In this case, our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype.
 
The following is our emergency Skype account:
 
sslcertificate
 
Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance if you find the regular Support Helpdesk unavailable.
 
 
Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team
 

Updated @ 4:00 AM EDT | 08:00 UTC

Dear customers,

The Support Helpdesk maintenance has startedDuring the maintenance window our support website https://support.sslcertificate.com/ may be unavailable; as a result, we may not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats. In this case, our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype.

 
The following is our emergency Skype account:
 
sslcertificate
 
We thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter!
 
Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team
 
 
Updated @ 5:43 AM EDT | 09:43 UTC
 
Dear customers,
 
The Support Helpdesk maintenance is completed. Our Support team is fully available via Live Chat and Ticket systems.
 
Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.
 
Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at PayPal on May/17/2019.

During the maintenance PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use another method of payment such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), or top up your SSLs.com account funds to complete your purchases with us.

Timeframes: 1:00 AM – 1:15 AM EDT | 05:00 – 05:15 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLcertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 1:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 1:15 AM EDT | 05:15 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

The normal service has been restored.

Kind Regards,
SSLcertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

Our Sectigo (Comodo) upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with Sectigo CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@: 12:23 UTC | 8:23 AM EDT

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue with Sectigo signing servers is resolved now. All the pending orders have been issued and no new orders appear to fail.

We thank you for your understanding on the matter. Please let us know if any questions arise.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

 

 

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at PayPal from May/20/2019 till May/23/2019.

During the maintenance PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use another method of payment such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express) to complete your purchases with us.

The time-frame of the maintenance is as follows:


11:30 PM May/20 – 7:50 AM May/23 EDT 
03:30 May/21 – 11:50 May/23 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team!

 

@update 9:30 AM EDT | 13:30 UTC , May 20

Dear customers,

There is an update regarding the time frames of the forthcoming PayPal maintenance. There will also two maintenance windows on the following dates:

03:30 – 11:50 May 24 UTC

11:30 PM May 23 – 07:50 AM May 24 EDT

 

03:30 – 11:50 May 27 UTC 

11:30 PM May 26 – 07:50 AM May 27 EDT

We will update you upon the start and completion of each maintenance window.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Support Team via Live Chat or ticket system anytime.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update @ 11:30 PM May 20 EDT | 03:30 May 21 UTC

Dear customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update you once the maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@3:09 AM EDT May 23 | 07:09 UTC May 23

We would like to inform you about the corrected time-frames when the PayPal maintenances should take place:

11:30 PM May/20 – 7:50 AM May/24 EDT
03:30 May/21 – 11:50 May/24 UTC

11:30 PM May/26 – 7:50 AM May/27 EDT
03:30 May/27 – 11:50 May/27 UTC

12:00 AM May/30 – 8:20 AM May/30 EDT
04:00 May/30 – 12:20 May/30 UTC

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@7:59 AM EDT May/24 | 11:59 UTC May/24

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

Please be aware of the upcoming PayPal maintenances:

11:30 PM May/26 – 7:50 AM May/27 EDT
03:30 May/27 – 11:50 May/27 UTC

12:00 AM May/30 – 8:20 AM May/30 EDT
04:00 May/30 – 12:20 May/30 UTC

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @11:30 PM EDT May/26 | 03:30 UTC May/27

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.
If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.
Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@: 7:50 AM EDT | 11:50 UTC May 27

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

Please be aware of the upcoming PayPal maintenance:

12:00 – 8:20 AM EDT May 30
04:00 – 12:20 UTC May 30

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update @12:00 AM EDT May 30 | 04:00 UTC May 29

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.
If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.
Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Kind Regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @8:20 AM May 30 EDT | 12:20 May 30 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

Should you face any issues with PayPal payments, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo Certificate Authority on Saturday, 11th May 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:


23:00 - 00:00 UTC 11th May 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST 11th May 2019

 

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate and reissue any Sectigo SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

 

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EDT

Dear customers,

Sectigo CA scheduled maintenance has started. We will update the post upon the completion of the maintenance.

Should any questions arise, do not hesitate to contact our Support team.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team!

 

Update @ 23:31 UTC | 7:31 PM EDT

Dear customers,

Sectigo CA scheduled is completed now.

Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Our Team is always here to help!

Kind regards,
SSLCertifictae.com Support Team!

Dear Customers,

 

Our Sectigo upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates activation, reissue and all certificate-management operations may fail.

 

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

 

We keep in touch with Sectigo CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated every three hours.

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

 

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.comSupport Team

 

Update@ 15:12 UTC | 11:12 AM EDT

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue is resolved now.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter.

Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news