News

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on January 14 , 2013 at 2.00 am EST our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance.

The expected maintenance window is 15 minutes:

From 2.00 AM EST January 14, 2013 to 2.15 AM EST January 14, 2013.

The maintenance will result in new certificates' activation, reissue and activation renewal errors.

The maintenance will *not* affect existing, pending or issued SSL Certificates in any way.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any possible inconveniences.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

Update @ 2.02 a.m. EST

Maintenance has been started. We will keep you updated on the process, your patience is highly appreciated.

 

Update @ 2.17 a.m. EST

Maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

Dear Customers,

Our support website  is currently undergoing an unscheduled maintenance. As a result we are not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team is online on Skype providing support from there. The following is our emergency Skype account:

sslcertificate

 


We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind Regards,

SSLcertificates.com  Support Team

 

Update @ 15.34 EST

We are glad to let you know that maintenance has now been completed. Please feel free to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system.

 

 

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on April 11, 2013

During the maintenance SSLCertificate.comsite will not be available online.

The maintenance will *not* affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

 

Maintenance window: 05 a.m. EST – 06 a.m. EST; 09 a.m. UTC – 10 a.m. UTC

Expected downtime: 1 hour

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences and thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on December 15, 2012 at 1.00 am EST our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance.

The expected maintenance window is up to 30 minutes:

December 15, 1.00 a.m. EST (December 15, 6 a.m.UTC) - December 15, 1:30 a.m. EST (6:30 a.m. UTC)

The maintenance will result in new certificates' activation errors.

The maintenance will *not* affect existing, pending or issued SSL Certificates in any way.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any possible inconveniences.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

Update @ 1.09 EST | 6.09 am GMT

Maintenance has been started. We will keep you updated on the process, your patience is highly appreciated.

 

Update @ 1:45 am EST| 6.45 am GMT

We are glad to let you know that maintenance has now been completed and all orders should be processing normal.

 

Dear Customers,

Our site Upstrem provider is currently undergoing an unscheduled maintenance to upgrade their systems in order to better serve you. We will keep you updated.

We apologize for any inconvenience during this outage and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

==============

 

[Update @11:10 PM EST]

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been prolonged at Upstream's side.We are sorry for the delay and inconveniences caused.

The unscheduled maintenance has been now completed. Thank you for your continued patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

Dear Customers,

Our support website https://support.sslcertificate.com/ is currently undergoing an unscheduled maintenance. As a result we are not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team is online on Skype providing support from there.

Our Support Skype account is: sslcertificate

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate Support Team

 

Update @ 18.30 GMT | 13.30 EST

We are glad to let you know that maintenance has been completed now.

Update @ 18.40 GMT | 13.40 EST

Unfortunately our support helpdesk is still under maintenance. Please feel free to contact us via Skype.

Update @ 19.01 GMT | 14.01 EST

We are glad to let you know that maintenance has now been completed and our support site is available again

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on November,10 2012 at 11:00 pm EST our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance.

The expected maintenance window is up to 6 hours:

November 10, 11 p.m. EST (November 11, 4 a.m. UTC) - November 11, 5 a.m. EST (10 a.m. UTC)

The maintenance will result in new certificates' activation errors.

The maintenance will *not* affect existing, pending or issued SSL Certificates in any way.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any possible inconveniences.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

========================
[Update @10.00 PM EST]
The maintenance has been started. Kindly allow some time for it to be completed. Thank you for your patience.
 
===============================
 

[Update @11:30 AM EST]

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been prolonged at Upstream's side.We are sorry for the delay and inconveniences caused.

The scheduled maintenance has been now completed. Thank you for your continued patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on October 22, 2012 (Monday) at 2:00 AM EST | 6:00 GMT our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance. We expect the maintenance to be completed within 2 hours.

 
The maintenance may result in intermittent delays or errors with new Certificates' activation.
 
The maintenance will *not* affect existing, pending or issued SSL Certificates in any way.
Please accept our sincere apologies for any possible inconveniences.
 
We thank you for your patience and understanding.
Sincerely,

SSLCertificate Support Team.

==============================

Updated @ 2:58 AM EST | 6:58 GMT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has already started.

Estimated time of completion is 2 hours

 
The maintenance may result in intermittent delays or errors with new Certificates' activation.
 
The maintenance will *not* affect existing, pending or issued SSL Certificates in any way.
Please accept our sincere apologies for any possible inconveniences.
 
We thank you for your patience and understanding.
Sincerely,

SSLCertificate Support Team.

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on October 10, 2012 at 4 A.M. EDT (8 A.M. UTC).

The estimated maintenance window is 90 minutes: 4 A.M. - 5:30 A.M. EDT | 8:00 A.M. – 9:30 A.M. UTC.

The maintenance will result in SSLCertificate.com website being not available online within the maintenance window.

The maintenance will *not* affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL Certificates in any way.

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

==================================================================================

UPDATED at 8:06 A.M. UTC, 4:06 A.M. EDT

 

Dear Customers,

The scheduled mainenance has just started. 

The estimated maintenance window is 90 minutes: 4:06 A.M. - 5:36 A.M. EDT | 8:06 A.M. – 9:36 A.M. UTC. 

The maintenance will result in SSLCertificate.com website being not available online within the maintenance window.

The maintenance will *not* affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL Certificates in any way.

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

================================================================================

UPDATED at 8:25 A.M. UTC, 4:25 A.M. EDT

 

Dear Customers,

The scheduled mainenance is over now.

SSLCertificate.com is now up and running.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on Saturday, September 29, 2012 a Production Services maintenance is to be carried out at GeoTrust Certificate Authority.

Service Impact: RapidSSL and RapidSSL Wildcard certificate orders successfully submitted during the maintenance window will be processed and issued after the planned outage.

The outage will *not* affect newly purchased and issued RapidSSL certificates in *any* way.

The planned outage time is:

from Saturday, September 29 - 11:00 a.m PDT (2:00 p.m EDT, 6:00 p.m UTC)

to Sunday, September 30 - 11:30 p.m. PDT (Monday, October 1 - 2:30 a.m. EDT, 6:30 a.m. UTC)

We apologize for any possible inconveniences and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

UPDATE @ 8.07 p.m. EST (12.07 a.m. GMT)

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that maintenance has now been completed and all the services are now working as intended.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news