News

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on Saturday, September 29, 2012 a Production Services maintenance is to be carried out at GeoTrust Certificate Authority.

Service Impact: RapidSSL and RapidSSL Wildcard certificate orders successfully submitted during the maintenance window will be processed and issued after the planned outage.

The outage will *not* affect newly purchased and issued RapidSSL certificates in *any* way.

The planned outage time is:

from Saturday, September 29 - 11:00 a.m PDT (2:00 p.m EDT, 6:00 p.m UTC)

to Sunday, September 30 - 11:30 p.m. PDT (Monday, October 1 - 2:30 a.m. EDT, 6:30 a.m. UTC)

We apologize for any possible inconveniences and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team.

 

UPDATE @ 8.07 p.m. EST (12.07 a.m. GMT)

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that maintenance has now been completed and all the services are now working as intended.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news