Date added: 11/08/2018 [Completed]Comodo/Sectigo CA Scheduled Maintenance - 10th November, 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Comodo/Sectigo CA  on Saturday, 10th November 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 10th November 2018 - 00:29 UTC 11th November 2018

6:59 - 7:29 PM EST 10th November 2018


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regard

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 00:13 UTC | 7:13 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news