Date added: 06/08/2020 [Resolved] Delays in issuance of SSL certificates - June 08, 2020

Dear Customers,

We regret to let you know that Sectigo/COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers. As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a significant delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution. We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated when we have any news.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter. We assure you that after the issue is resolved, all queued SSL certificates will be issued and delivered to SSL admin email addresses.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@ 19:00 UTC | 3:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We can see that the orders are getting issued.

We will monitor the situation and let you know once we see it is completely resolved.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@ 19:20 UTC | 3:20 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is now resolved.

Feel free to contact our Support Team if you have any questions on the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team


Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news