Date added: 08/01/2019 [Resolved] Issues with the emails delivery from Sectigo/COMODO CA – August 1, 2019

Dear Customers,

Sectigo/COMODO is experiencing issues with their mailservers at the moment.

It means that all emails that come from Sectigo/COMODO (DCV emails, fulfillment emails) may be received with a huge delay.

As an alternative option, you can always switch to the HTTP or DNS-based validation for your certificate.

We apologize for the inconveniences this may bring. The appropriate team is aware of the issue and is working on the fix.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA in regard to the matter, however, we will keep you updated via this status post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ 9:15 AM EDT | 13:15 UTC

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issues are still present.

Sectigo (Comodo) team is looking into the matter right now and we are staying in touch with them.

Once there are any news, we will let you know via this status post.

In the meanwhile, please use alternative validation methods to get your certificates issued: HTTP- or DNS-based one.

Thank your patience and understanding. 

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ 11:33 AM EDT | 15:33 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved. Emails are delivered without delays now.

We apologize for any inconveniences the issues might have caused.

Thank you for your patience on the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team 

 

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news