Date added: 10/27/2019 [Resolved] Issues with the emails delivery from Sectigo/COMODO CA – October 27, 2019

Dear Customers,

Sectigo/COMODO is experiencing issues with their mailservers at the moment.

It means that all emails that come from Sectigo/COMODO (DCV emails, fulfillment emails) may be received with a huge delay.

We apologize for the inconveniences this may bring. The appropriate team is aware of the issue and is working on the fix.

As an alternative option, you can always switch to the HTTP or DNS-based validation for your certificate.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA in regard to the matter, however, we will keep you updated via this status post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

 

Update@ 13:10 UTC | 9:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the issue is already being taken care of COMODO/Sectigo Technical Team.

We will keep you updated on the process via this status post.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@ 14:42 UTC | 10:42 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issues with Sectigo / COMODO CA mailservers have been resolved.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Best regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news