Date added: 01/29/2020 [Completed] PAYPAL SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – JAN 29, 2020

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about the forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at PayPal on Jan/29/2020.

During the maintenance PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use another method of payment such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover or American Express).

Timeframes:

3:30 AM – 4:00 AM EST 08:30 – 09:00 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team


Update @ 08:30 UTC | 3:30 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that the maintenance has started.

We will update you as soon as it is completed. Thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update @ 09:00 UTC | 4:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is completed.

Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact our Support Team anytime. We are here 24/7 for you!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news