Date added: 07/17/2020 [COMPLETED] PAYPAL SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – JUL 24, 2020

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about the forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at  PayPal on Jul/24/2020.

During the maintenance PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use another method of payment such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), or top up your Namecheap account funds with bitcoins to complete your purchases with us.

Timeframes:

12:00 AM – 05:00 AM EDT | 04:00 – 09:00 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.



Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 


Update @ 12:00 AM EDT | 04:00 UTC

Dear customers,

The maintenance has started. Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us via the Live Chat or Ticket systems.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Update @ 05:00 AM EDT | 09:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Best regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news