Date added: 10/14/2019 [Completed] PayPal Scheduled Maintenance – Oct 18, 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at  PayPal on Oct/18/2019.

During the maintenance PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use another method of payment such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard or American Express).

Timeframe:

1:00 AM – 1:15 AM EDT | 05:00 – 05:15 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 05:00 UTC | 1:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@ : 05:15 UTC | 1:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news