Date added: 02/28/2020 [Completed] PAYPAL SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – MAR 6, 2020

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about the forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at  PayPal on Feb/28/2020.

During the maintenance PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use another method of payment such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express).

Timeframes:

1:00 AM – 1:15 AM EDT | 06:00 – 06:15 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

_____________________________

Update @ Feb 28, 2020

Dear customers,

This is to inform you that PayPal maintenance originally scheduled for February 27, 2020, has been rescheduled to March 6, 2020.

Timeframes:

1:00 AM – 1:15 AM EDT | 06:00 – 06:15 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is started.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:00 UTC | 1:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update @ 06:15 UTC | 1:15 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed. The normal service has been restored.

Thank you!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news