Date added: 09/05/2019 [Completed] PAYPAL SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – September, 7

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the forthcoming scheduled PayPal maintenance on Saturday, September 7, 2019.

Maintenance window:

05:00 - 05:30 UTC | 1:00 - 1:30 AM EDT

During this maintenance, some PayPal payments may not go through.

Should you face any issues with payments, we recommend retrying the transaction some time later or using other payment source for purchasing SSL certificates.

Additionally, our support team will be ready to help you in chats or tickets.

Best regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 1:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Your understanding is highly appreciated.

Best regards,
 

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@ : 1:32 AM EDT | 05:32

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

We appreciate your patience!
 

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team
 

 


 

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news