Date added: 10/26/2019 [Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

It will be performed in several iterations:

1) Friday, November 1, 2019
 
Maintenance window:
 
November 1, 2019 03:30 – 11:50 UTC
October 31, 2019 11:30 PM – November 1, 2019 7:50 AM EDT
 
2) Friday, November 8, 2019
 
Maintenance window:
 
November 8, 2019 03:30 – 10:30 UTC
November 7, 2019 10:30 PM – November 8, 2019 5:30 AM EST.
 
If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 11:33 PM EDT (Oct/31)| 03:33 UTC (Nov/01)

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Your patience and understanding are highly appreciated.

Kind Regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news