Date added: 07/14/2020 [Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance – July 18, 2020

Dear Customers,

 

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on July 18, 2020.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:00 - 23:30 UTC 18th July 2020
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST 18th July 2020

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

_________________________________________________

Update @ 6:50 PM EST | 22:50 UTC

Dear Customers, the maintenance has started.

_________________________________________________

Update @ 7:30 PM EST | 23:30 UTC

Dear Customers, the maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

Feel free to contact us at any time should you have any concerns or questions!

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news