Date added: 06/12/2020 [Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance - June 13, 2020

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on June 13, 2020.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

10:00 - 16:00 UTC | 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending, or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update@  6:00 AM EDT | 10:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Best regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update @ 16:00 UTC | 12:00 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is completed.

Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact our Support Team anytime. We are here 24/7 for you!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news