Date added: 03/12/2020 [Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance - March 22, 2020

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on March 22, 2020.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

00:00 – 05:00 UTC 22nd March 2020
8:00 PM 21st March –  1:00 AM EDT 22nd March 2020

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Updated@ 8:00 PM EST | 00:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started. We will update the post upon the maintenance completion.

Thank you for your understanding!
Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Updated@ 00:00 AM EST | 04:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience!


Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news