Date added: 05/30/2020 [Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance - May 31, 2020

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on May 31, 2020.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

8:00 - 14:00 UTC | 4:00 - 10:00 AM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending, or issued SSLs in any way.

It may not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 23:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 23:30 UTC | 7:30 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news