Date added: 08/23/2019 [Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance - August 29, 2019

 Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/Comodo Certificate Authority on Thursday, August 29, 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

06:00 - 07:00 UTC

2:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

UPDATE @  August 29, 02:00 AM EDT | 06:00 UTC.

Dear Customers,
This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.
We will update this status post once it is finished.
Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team


UPDATE @ August 29, 02:31 AM EDT | 06:31 UTC.
Dear Customers, 
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.
Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news