Date added: 01/22/2020 [Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance – January 26, 2020
Dear Customers,
 
This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on January 26, 2020
 
The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:
 
00:00 – 00:45 UTC January 26, 2020
7:00 – 7:45 PM EST January 25, 2020
 
The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.
 
It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.
 
We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.
 
Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team
 

Updated@ 00:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EST

 

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started. We will update this post once the maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Updated@ 00:30 UTC | 7:30 PM EST

 

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed.

Feel free to reach our Support Team if you have any questions or concerns.

Kind regards,

SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news