Date added: 07/04/2020 [Completed] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance - July 11, 2020

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on July 11, 2020.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

08:00 - 14:00 UTC | 4:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending, or issued SSLs in any way.

It may not be possible to activate, reissue, or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ 4:00 AM EDT | 08:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

Update@ 9:53 AM EDT | 13:53 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news