Date added: 07/22/2019 [Resolved] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance - July 27, 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on July 27, 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:00 - 00:00 UTC
7:00 - 8:00 PM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update @ 23:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update the post once the maintenance is completed.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Update @23:30 UTC | 7:30 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the scheduled Sectigo maintenance is completed.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter!

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news