Date added: 07/07/2020 [Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - July 12, 2020

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on July 12, 2020.

The estmated timeframe of the maintenance is as follows:

07:00 – 08:00 UTC | 3:00 AM – 4:00 AM EDT

During the maintenance window, our support portal https://support.sslcertificate.com/ will be unavailable; as a result, we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype. You may reach our support in
sslcertificate Skype account during the maintenance.

We greatly appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team


Update@ 07:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team


Update@ 08:00 UTC | 04:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has finished.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team


Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news