Date added: 11/09/2018 [Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance, November 18th, 2018.

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on Sunday, November 18th on 08:00 UTC,  3:00 AM EST. During the maintenance window our support website https://support.sslcertificate.com/ will be unavailable; as a result, we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

The maintenance will last up to 30 minutes.

Our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype. The following is our emergency Skype account: Sslcertificate.

 

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ 08:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 

update@ 08:12 UTC | 3:12 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news