Date added: 07/13/2020 [Finished] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - July, 27

Dear Customers,

This notification is to inform you that our Upstream provider will be performing scheduled maintenance on July, 27.

The timeframe for the maintenance is the following:

July 27, 04:00 AM – 05:00 AM EDT | 8:00 – 9:00 UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may encounter intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

 

Kind regards,
SSLCertificate.com Support Team

 


Update @ 04:00 AM EDT | 8:00 UTC
Dear customers, maintenance has started. Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us via the Live Chat or Support Ticket systems.


Update @ 04:30 AM EDT | 8:30 UTC
Dear customers, maintenance has finished.

Live Chat
Our Partner
They Trust Our SSLs

Get infrequent updates on hottest SSL deals and SSL related news